Upcoming Events

Dec

27

Whangamata

Whangamata Summer Festival

Sunday 27th December - Monday 28th December 2pm–8pm & 9am-4pm

Feb

1

Mission Bay

Mission Bay Art & Craft Market

Monday 1st February 10am to 4pm

Feb

6

Waitangi

Waitangi Day Celebration

Saturday 6th February 9am to 3pm

Feb

21

Kumeu

Kumeu Market

Sunday 21st February 9am to 2pm

Mar

4

Dargaville

Northland Field Days

Thursday 4th March - Saturday 6th March 9am to 3pm

Apr

1

Epsom

Chelsea Royal Easter Show

Thursday 1st April - Monday 5th April 10am to 10pm

Jun

16

Hamilton

Fieldays

Wednesday 16th June - Saturday 19th June 9am to 3pm